Get An Indicative Quote Now

Please fill out the required information below so we can better understand your needs.

*Required

Enterprise Momentum delivers comprehensive benefits services to small and midsize businesses, both multinational and local domestics. Through our complete approach to employee health insurance, clients can take advantage of the resources, experience, and expertise of one of the world's largest benefits consulting and brokerage firms to obtain an open and transparent benefits experience.

We provide an innovative and cost-effective approach to delivering your employee health and medical insurance needs with enhanced benefits, smart administration, and expert advice.

Contact us today, and find out what you have been missing.

China (Mainland)
Sun Jun
jun.sun@mercer.com
+86 216141 666

Hong Kong
Janet Lung
janet.lung@mercer.com
+852 3476 3926

India
Manish Lalwani
manish.lalwani@marsh.com
+91 22 66512906

Indonesia
Abraham Susanto
abraham.r.susanto@marsh.com
+62 21 57978127

Japan
Yoshiyuki Miyamoto
yoshiyuki.miyamoto@marsh.com
+81 (0) 3 5334 7019

Korea
Johnny Lee
johnny.lee@marsh.com
+82 2 2095 4790

Malaysia
Brian Chong
brian.cv.chong@marsh.com
+603 230 28501

Philippines
Al Adlawan
alloprene.adlawan@marsh.com
+632 9023264

Singapore
Anis Ricou
anis.ricou@mercer.com
+65 6398 2475

Taiwan
Clement Tang
clement.tang@mercer.com
+886 2 25085114

Thailand
Noppawan Nonthalugsne
noppawan.nonthalugsne@marsh.com
+66 2695 7175

Vietnam
Phu Nguyen
phu.nguyen@marsh.com
+84 8 6288 2399

* The availability, nature, and provider of any services or products, as described herein, and applicable terms and conditions may therefore vary in certain countries as a result of applicable legal and regulatory restrictions and requirements. Insured person(s) should read through insured benefits, terms, and conditions prior to entering into the insurance policy contract. Please consult your Marsh or Mercer consultants regarding any restrictions that may be applicable to the ability of Marsh or Mercer to provide regulated services or products to you in your country.

 GET AN INDICATIVE QUOTE
 DOWNLOAD BROCHURE

Benefits Solutions

Enterprise Momentum by Mercer Marsh Benefits is a service designed for small to midsize employers to meet their health and benefits requirements: