• Contact us about  our wide range of  business insurance.

Contact Us

For our wide range of business insurance and talent solutions, please speak with your Mercer or Marsh partner or contact:

 Business Insurance    Talent Solutions

BUSINESS INSURANCE

China (Mainland)
Larry Liu
larry.liu@marsh.com
+86 21 6096 5703

Malaysia
KC Kan
kokchong.kan@marsh.com
+60 32 302 8424

Hong Kong
Lei Yu
lei.yu@marsh.com
+852 2301 7712

Philippines
Frankie Panis
frankie.panis@marsh.com
+632 902 3009

India
Mohit Agarwal
mohit.agarwal@marsh.com
+91 22 6651 2900

Singapore
Eddie Ong
eddie.ong@marsh.com
+65 6922 8188

Indonesia
Robert Kustedjo
robert.kustedjo@marsh.com
+62 215 790 0110

Taiwan
Sophie Ou
sophie.ou@marsh.com
+88 622 518 9998

Japan
Dogo Aizawa
dogo.aizawa@marsh.com
+81 35 334 8200

Thailand
Warunee Chaitem
warunee.chaitem@marsh.com
+662 695 7145

Korea
SK Nam
sk.nam@marsh.com
+82 22 095 4811

Vietnam
Hung T Pham
hung.t.pham@marsh.com
+848 3822 7456 x110

TALENT SOLUTIONS

Asia — All
Talent Specialist
hrsolutions.ap@mercer.com
+86 21 6096 5899

 

* The availability, nature, and provider of any services or products, as described herein, and applicable terms and conditions may therefore vary in certain countries as a result of applicable legal and regulatory restrictions and requirements. Insured person(s) should read through insured benefits, terms, and conditions prior to entering into the insurance policy contract. Please consult your Marsh or Mercer consultants regarding any restrictions that may be applicable to the ability of Marsh or Mercer to provide regulated services or products to you in your country.

 GET AN INDICATIVE QUOTE
 DOWNLOAD BROCHURE

Benefits Solutions

Enterprise Momentum by Mercer Marsh Benefits is a service designed for small to midsize employers to meet their health and benefits requirements: